General and experimental psychology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Academic Staff

Allenmark, Fredrik

Dr. Fredrik Allenmark

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 5325

fredrik.allenmark@gmail.com

Room: 2104

Siyi Chen

Dr. Siyi Chen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6231

Siyi.Chen@psy.lmu.de

Room: 2105

Markus Conci

PD Dr. Markus Conci

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 72523

conci@psy.lmu.de

Nadine Gögler

Dr. Nadine Gögler

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 72537

nadine.goegler@psy.lmu.de

Room: 006

Jakob Kaiser, Dr.

+49 (0) 89 218072526

J.Kaiser@psy.lmu.de

Room: 507

Amanda Marshall

Dr. Amanda Marshall

+49 (0) 89 218072550

amanda.marshall@psy.lmu.de

Room: 507

Ruiz Rizzo, Adriana Lucía

Dr. Adriana Lucía Ruiz Rizzo

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 72569

adriana.ruiz@lmu.de

Room: 504

Artyom Zinchenko

Dr. Artyom Zinchenko

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 5209

artyom.zinchenko@gmail.com

Room: 2107