General and experimental psychology
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Academic Staff

Allenmark, Fredrik

Dr. Fredrik Allenmark

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 72536

fredrik.allenmark@gmail.com

Room: 509

Markus Conci

PD Dr. Markus Conci

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 72523

conci@psy.lmu.de

Ondřej Havlíček

Dipl. Ing. Ondrej Havlicek

+49 (0) 89 2180 72532

o.havlicek@psy.lmu.de

Room: 507

Jakob Kaiser, PhD

+49 (0) 89 218072526

J.Kaiser@psy.lmu.de

Room: 507

Dr. Anna Marie Liesefeld

+49 (0) 89 2180 3106

Anna.Liesefeld@psy.lmu.de

Room: 2103A

Amanda Marshall

Dr. Amanda Marshall

+49 (0) 89 218072550

amanda.marshall@psy.lmu.de

Room: 507

Xuelian Zang

Dr. Xuelian Zang

+49 (0 )89 / 2180 5159

zangxuelian@gmail.com

Room: 2105

Artyom Zinchenko

Artyom Zinchenko

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 2336

artyom.zinchenko@gmail.com

Room: Room 2107