Emotion and Motivation
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Professor

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Maier, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 5214 Markus.Maier@psy.lmu.de

Secretary

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Servaty, Martina Dipl.-Psych. +49 89 2180 5214 Martina.Servaty@psy.lmu.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Barchfeld, Petra Dr. +49 89 2180 5163 barchfeld@psy.lmu.de
Büchner, Vanessa Dr. +49 89 2180 6376 vanessa.buechner@psy.lmu.de

PhD Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Dechamps, Moritz M.Sc. +49 89 2180 6376 moritz.dechamps@psy.lmu.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych. M.A. lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de

Associate

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bischof, Norbert Prof. Dr. em. norbert@bischof.com
Schönbrodt, Felix PD Dr. Felix.Schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de