Lehrstuhl für Psychologische Methodenlehre und Diagnostik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Leitung

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6257 buehner@lmu.de

Lehrstuhlbüro

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Laugs, Cora +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5194 Laugs@psy.lmu.de

Lehrstuhlmitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Böbel, Eva Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5189 eva.boebel@psy.lmu.de
Eichhorn, Kathryn M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5145 kathryn.eichhorn@psy.lmu.de
Goretzko, David M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5057 david.goretzko@psy.lmu.de
Israel, Laura M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5145 Laura.Israel@psy.lmu.de
Kraus, Elisabeth M.Sc.
Lübke, Ricarda M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 2180 - 5053 ricarda.luebke@psy.lmu.de
Naumann, Felix M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5192 felix.naumann@psy.lmu.de
Pargent, Florian M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Sarubin, Nina Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Psych. +49 (0) 89 / 4400 55382 Nina.Sarubin@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych. M.A. +49 (0) 170 / 7169799 lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5762 Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5050 Felix.Schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5443 sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Stachl, Clemens Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5064 clemens.stachl@psy.lmu.de
Zygar, Caroline M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de

Hilfskräfte

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Biebl, Bianca bianca.biebl@campus.lmu.de
Bonauer, Léonie leonie.bonauer@campus.lmu.de
Frank, Maximilian maximilian.frank@campus.lmu.de
Stefan, Angelika angelika.stefan@campus.lmu.de