Sozialpsychologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Leitung

Mario Gollwitzer

Prof. Dr. Mario Gollwitzer

Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49 (0) 89/2180-5179

mario.gollwitzer@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3312

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Professor für Psychologie

+49 (0) 89/2180-5245

dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

Karin Fritsch

Karin Fritsch

Lehrstuhlassistenz

+49 (0) 89/2180-5180

karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3311

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 89/2180-5299

kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3311

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Marlene Altenmüller

Marlene Altenmüller, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89/2180-5285

marlene.altenmueller@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3316

Moritz Fischer

Moritz Fischer, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3314

Zoe Magraw-Mickelson

Zoe Magraw-Mickelson, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89/2180-3040

magraw-mickelson@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3315

Roland Quabis

Dr. Roland Quabis, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5185

Roland.Quabis@lmu.de

Raum: 3316

Johannes Schwabe

Johannes Schwabe, Dipl.-Psych.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5182

johannes.schwabe@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3313

Mathias Twardawski

Dr. Mathias Twardawski, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-3214

mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3315

Gastwissenschaftler/innen

Melissa De Vel-Palumbo

Dr. Melissa De Vel-Palumbo

MSCA-Gastwissenschaftlerin

+49 (0) 89/2180-6990

melissa.devel@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3314

Hilfskräfte

Ehemalige