Economic and  Organisational Psychology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Doctoral Students

If you are interested in detailed information on our external doctoral students please contact the students or our office
Johannes Arendt

Mag. rer. nat. Johannes Arendt

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2513

johannes.arendt@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3201

Lara Christoforakos

M.Sc. Lara Christoforakos

Doctoral Student/Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5205

lara.christoforakos@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: By appointment

Josef H. Gammel

M.Sc. Josef H. Gammel

Doctoral Student/Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5897

josef.gammel@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3115

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3115

Eleni Georganta

M.Sc. Eleni Georganta

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204

eleni.georganta@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3207

Office hours: appointment by E-Mail

Björn Matthaei

M.Sc. Björn Matthaei

Doctoral Student

Jasmin Niess

Dipl. Psych. Jasmin Niess

Doctoral Student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5197

jasmin.niess@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3208

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3208

Tom Schiebler

Dipl. Psych. Tom Schiebler

Doctoral Student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204

tom.schiebler@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Stefan Tretter

M.Sc. Stefan Tretter

Doctoral Student/Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6368

Stefan.Tretter@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment