Economic and  Organisational Psychology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Administration

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Einödshofer, Sieglinde +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 einoedshofer@psy.lmu.de

Professor (Chair)

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Brodbeck, Felix C. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201 [Mobil: +49 151 - 4000 46 06] brodbeck@psy.lmu.de

Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Diefenbach, Sarah Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5202 sarah.diefenbach@psy.lmu.de
Spieß, Erika apl.-Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5206 erika.spiess@psy.lmu.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arendt, Johannes Mag. rer. nat.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2513 johannes.arendt@psy.lmu.de
Gammel, Josef H. M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5897 josef.gammel@psy.lmu.de
Georganta, Eleni M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204 eleni.georganta@psy.lmu.de
Kugler, Katharina Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5239 katharina.kugler@psy.lmu.de
Niess, Jasmin Dipl. Psych.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5197 jasmin.niess@psy.lmu.de
Reif, Julia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5920 julia.reif@psy.lmu.de
Schiebler, Tom Dipl. Psych.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204 tom.schiebler@psy.lmu.de
Woschée, Ralph Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6362 woschee@psy.lmu.de

Doctoral Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arendt, Johannes Mag. rer. nat.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2513 johannes.arendt@psy.lmu.de
Breuninger, Silke Dipl. Psych.  silke.breuninger@yahoo.de
Denzin, Josefine B.Sc., M.Sc.
Gammel, Josef H. M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5897 josef.gammel@psy.lmu.de
Georganta, Eleni M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204 eleni.georganta@psy.lmu.de
Liminski, Hanna B.Sc., M.Sc.
Matthaei, Björn M.Sc.
Niess, Jasmin Dipl. Psych.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5197 jasmin.niess@psy.lmu.de
Schiebler, Tom Dipl. Psych.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204 tom.schiebler@psy.lmu.de

Adjunct faculty

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Beerman, Lilly Dipl. Psych.  consulting@beerman.de
Fischer, Alexandra Dipl. Psych.  alexandra-fischer@gmx.net
Harss, Claudia Dr.  contact@twist.de
Kraus (geb. Skepeneit), Viola Katharina M.A.  info@talenteq.de
Steininger, Christina Dr.  ChristinaSteininger@gmx.at
Wastian, Monika Dipl. Psych.  +49 (0) 89 / 69 000 70 wastian@inforp.com
Wegmeth, Antje Dipl. Psych.  info@skitas.de
Werther, Simon Dr.  werther@hr-instruments.de
Winkler, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5232 martin.winkler@psy.lmu.de

Research and Teaching Assistants

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Danböck, Sarah
Kaschner, Tamara
Zollner, Amelie

Former Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Eisenbeiss, Silke Astrid Dr. 
Jöns, Ingela Prof. Dr. 
Petersen, Gesa-Kristina Dr. B.Sc.
Schultz-Gambard, Jürgen Prof. Dr. 
Steininger, Christina Dr.  ChristinaSteininger@gmx.at
von Rosenstiel, Lutz † Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. 
Werther, Simon Dr. 
Winkler, Martin Dr.