Economic and  Organisational Psychology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Johannes Arendt

Mag. rer. nat. Johannes Arendt

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2513

johannes.arendt@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3201

Lara Christoforakos

M.Sc. Lara Christoforakos

Doctoral Student/Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5205

lara.christoforakos@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: By appointment

Josef H. Gammel

Josef H. Gammel, M.Sc.

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5897

josef.gammel@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3115

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3115

Eleni Georganta

M.Sc. Eleni Georganta

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204

eleni.georganta@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3207

Office hours: appointment by E-Mail

Katharina Kugler

Dr. Katharina Kugler

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5239

katharina.kugler@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3115

Office hours: By appointment by E-mail in room 3115

Jasmin Niess

Dipl. Psych. Jasmin Niess

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5197

jasmin.niess@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3208

Office hours: By appointment by E-Mail in room 3208

Julia Reif

Dr. Julia Reif

Staff Laboratory Manager Virtual Lab

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5920

julia.reif@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3115

Office hours: by appointment by e-mail in room 3115

Tom Schiebler

Dipl. Psych. Tom Schiebler

Staff Coordinator Msc Wirtschafts-, Organisations- und Sozialpsychologie

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5204

tom.schiebler@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3201

Office hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Stefan Tretter

M.Sc. Stefan Tretter

Doctoral Student/Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6368

Stefan.Tretter@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Dr. Ralph Woschée

Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6362

woschee@psy.lmu.de

Room: 3206

Office hours: During the non-lecture period: Tuesday, 28.07., 11-12 a.m. Tuesday, 11.08., 11-12 a.m. Wednesday, 19.08., 11-12 a.m. Wednesday, 30.09., 11-12 a.m. Wednesday, 07.10., 11-12 a.m. and by appointment by E-Mail