Clinical Psychology and Psychological Treatment

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation



  • 01.10.2018

    New colleague

    We welcome Sabine Loos as a new colleague. more

  • 01.08.2018

    New colleague

    We welcome Karina Limburg as a new colleague. more

  • 08.01.2018

    New colleagues

    We welcome Johanna Löchner and Tabea Rosenkranz as new colleagues who will be working on the EU-project ECoWeB. more

  • 01.12.2017

    Keisuke Takano was awarded a research grant by Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)

    Keisuke Takano and Filip Raes (KU Leuven) were awarded a research grant by the Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO), entitled "Holding on to negative self-thoughts at all cost: Modeling and examining negative self-referent thinking as a key vulnerability process in depression" (€222.235; 2018-2021). more

  • 09.11.2017

    Gabriela Werner was awarded the Becker-Carus-Young-Researcher-Prize 2017

    Gabi Werner was awarded the Becker-Carus-Young-Researcher-Prize 2017 for psychophysiological sleep research and sleep medicine. She received the price at the 25th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Sleep Research and Sleep Medicine. Congratulations! more

  • 01.09.2017

    Marena Siegesleitner receives a DAAD scholarship

    Congratulations to Marena Siegesleitner for receiving a DAAD scholarship. She will be visiting the Emotion and Emotion Regulation Lab, University of California, Berkeley (PI: Professor Iris Mauss). more

  • 31.07.2017

    Our grant ECoWeB will be funded

    We are happy that our grant ECoWeB (Assessing and Enhancing Emotional Competence for Well-Being in the Young: A principled, evidence-based, mobile-health approach to prevent mental disorders and promote mental well-being) will be funded with the EU Horizon 2020 framework. We will collaborate with Professor Reinhard Pekrun, Professor Klaus Scherer and Professor Schulte-Körne from LMU Munich as well as collaborators in 7 European countries. more