Pädagogische Psychologie, Diagnostik und Evaluation
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Full Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Heller, Kurt Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) +49 (89) 2180-5149 kurt.heller@psy.lmu.de
Pekrun, Reinhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (89) 2180-5148 pekrun@lmu.de
Schuster, Beate Prof. Dr.  +49 89 21 80 - 5219 schuster@lmu.de

Office

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Pöhn, Christine +49 (89) 2180-5149 poehn@lmu.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bradley, Felix +49 (0)89 2180-4810 Felix.Bradley@psy.lmu.de
Forster, Philipp +49 (0)89 2180-5136 Philipp.Hartmann@psy.lmu.de
Lichtenfeld, Stephanie Dr.  +49 (89) 2180-5296 lichtenfeld@psy.lmu.de
Loderer, Kristina Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6047 Kristina.Loderer@psy.lmu.de
Löffler-Gutmann, Anna +49 (0)89 2180-5058 A.Loeffler-Gutmann@psy.lmu.de
Vogl (née Meier), Elisabeth Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-5258 Elisabeth.Vogl@psy.lmu.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Becker, Sandra M.A., M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6741 Sandra.Becker@psy.lmu.de
Rosas Corona, Elizabeth Alejandra M.Sc. 0152 363 71 637 alejandra.rosas@campus.lmu.de
Xie, Xiyao M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-6047 xiexiyao@gmail.com

Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arenz, Lea Lea.Arenz@psy.lmu.de
Becker-Kurz, Betty Dr. 
Bogdanov, Olga Dr.  olga.bogdanov@psy.lmu.de
Büchner, Vanessa L. Dr.  vanessa.buechner@psy.lmu.de
Götz, Thomas Prof. Dr.  thomas.goetz@uni-konstanz.de
Haager (née Cada), Julia Sophie Dr.  julia.haager@ur.de
Hövel, Nicole Dipl. Psych.  hoevel@newsummits.de
Jacob, Barbara Dr.  barbara.jacob@fau.de
Kuhbandner, Christof Prof. Dr.  christof.kuhbandner@ur.de
Ranner, Julia Julia.Ranner@lmu.de
Spachtholz, Philipp Dr.  philipp.spachtholz@ur.de
Stephens, Elizabeth Dr.  stephens@psy.lmu.de
Symes, Wendy Dr.  w.symes@bham.ac.uk
Tuchan (née Vogel), Carina Dr. 
Unterauer, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych.  elisabeth.unterauer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Guest Researcher

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lee, Mikyoung Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-6047 Mikyoung.Lee@psy.lmu.de