Lehrstuhl für Psychologische Methodenlehre und Diagnostik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Leitung

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180–6257 buehner@lmu.de

Lehrstuhlbüro

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Maier, Lilia Lilia.Maier@psy.lmu.de

Lehrstuhlmitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kohrt, Florian B.Sc. florian.kohrt@psy.lmu.de
Le, Nensy M.Sc. nensy.le@psy.lmu.de
Pargent, Florian Dr. +49 89 2180–5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Reiter, Thomas M.Sc. +49 89 2180–5192 T.Reiter@psy.lmu.de
Sakel, Sophia M. Sc. sophia.sakel@psy.lmu.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych. M.A. lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona Prof. Dr. Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180–5050 felix.schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. philipp.sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Sterner, Philipp M.Sc. +49 89 2180–5189 p.sterner@psy.lmu.de
Sust, Larissa M.Sc. larissa.sust@psy.lmu.de
Terhorst, Yannik M.Sc. yannik.terhorst@psy.lmu.de
Ye, Ai Ph.Dr. Ai.Ye@lmu.de
Zygar-Hoffmann, Caroline Dr. +49 89 2180–5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de