Lehrstuhl für Psychologische Methodenlehre und Diagnostik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Leitung

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bühner, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6257 buehner@lmu.de

Lehrstuhlbüro

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wiessner, Lena-Marei +49 (0)89 2180-5194 lena.wiessner@psy.lmu.de

Lehrstuhlmitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Goretzko, David Dr. M. Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5057 david.goretzko@psy.lmu.de
Koch, Timo M.Sc. Timo.Koch@psy.lmu.de
Kraus, Elisabeth M.Sc. E.Kraus@psy.lmu.de
Pargent, Florian Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5076 florian.pargent@psy.lmu.de
Reiter, Thomas M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5192 T.Reiter@psy.lmu.de
Sakel, Sophia M. Sc. sophia.sakel@psy.lmu.de
Schiestel, Lena Dipl.-Psych. M.A. lena.schiestel@psy.lmu.de
Schödel, Ramona Dr. M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5762 Ramona.Schoedel@psy.lmu.de
Schönbrodt, Felix Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5050 felix.schoenbrodt@psy.lmu.de
Sckopke, Philipp Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5443 philipp.sckopke@psy.lmu.de
Sust, Larissa M.Sc. larissa.sust@psy.lmu.de
Zygar-Hoffmann, Caroline Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5079 caroline.zygar@psy.lmu.de

Andere

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zihl, Josef Prof. Dr. zihl@psy.lmu.de