Lehrstuhl für Entwicklungspsychologie
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Tamara Haack

Tamara Haack, M.Sc.

089 / 2180 - 5157

Tamara.Haack@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 1U37

Dr. Daniela Kloo

Dr. Daniela Kloo

089/2180-6179

Daniela.Kloo@lmu.de

Raum: 3433

PD Dr. Jörg Meinhardt

PD Dr. Jörg Meinhardt

089 / 2180 - 5151

jmeinhardt@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3433

Dr. Antonia Misch

Dr. Antonia Misch

089 / 2180 - 6048

antonia.misch@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3428

Dr. Andrea Saffran

Dr. Andrea Saffran

089 / 2180 - 6372

andrea.saffran@lmu.de

Raum: 3308

Noemi Skala

Noemi Skala, M.Sc.

089 / 2180 - 5838

Noemi.Skala@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3420