Chair of Social Psychology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Professors

Mario Gollwitzer

Prof. Dr. Mario Gollwitzer

Professor / Head of Chair

+49 (0) 89/2180-5179

mario.gollwitzer@psy.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Friederike Funk

Prof. Dr. Friederike Funk

W2 Professor for Social Psychology, Focus on Legal Psychology

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Professor Emeritus - Social Psychology

+49 (0) 89/2180-5245

dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de

Office Management

Karin Fritsch

Karin Fritsch

Office Assistant

+49 (0) 89/2180-5180

karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Accounting

+49 (0) 89/2180-5299

kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de

Academic Staff

Mathias Twardawski

Dr. Mathias Twardawski, M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49 (0) 89/2180-3214

mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de

Lucas Köhler

Lucas Köhler, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49 (0) 89/2180-5185

lucas.koehler@psy.lmu.de

Moritz Fischer

Dr. Moritz Fischer, M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Stephan Nuding

Stephan Nuding, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49 (0) 89/2180-3040

stephan.nuding@psy.lmu.de

Johannes Ziegler (Prager)

Dr. Johannes Ziegler (Prager), M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49 (0) 89/2180-5185

jo.prager@psy.lmu.de

Marlene Voit, M.Sc.

PhD Student

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

marlene.voit@psy.lmu.de

Visiting Scholars

External PhD Students

Ye He

Ye He, M.Sc.

external PhD Student

Student Assistants

Laura Bell

Studentische Hilfskraft

Former Employees

Dr. Roland Quabis, M.Sc.

Research Assistant / Postdoc

Dr. Tatjana Schweizer, Dipl.-Psych.

Research Assistant / Postdoc

Martin Schweizer

Martin Schweizer, M.A.

Research Assistant