Lehrstuhl für Empirische Pädagogik und Pädagogische Psychologie (EN)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Research unit Prof. Fischer

Bichler, Sarah

Sarah Bichler, M.Sc.

+49 (0)89/2180 72561

Sarah.Bichler@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

Empirische.Paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Csanadi, Andras

Andras Csanadi, Dipl.-Psych.

+49-(0)89-2180-72543

methodenberatung-paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Tuesday 10.30 am -12.30 pm (advanced reservation by email) 2.00 pm -4.00 pm (advanced reservation by email) and by appointment

Franke, Ulrike

Ulrike Franke, M.A.

+49-(0)89-2180-3065

ulrike.franke@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Gesell, Heidi

Heidi Gesell, M.A.

+49-(0)89-2180-3257

heidi.gesell@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Heitzmann, Nicole

Dr. Nicole Heitzmann

+49-(0)89-2180-72545

nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Only by e-mail appointment.

Murböck, Julia

Julia Murböck, M.A.

+49-(0)89-2180-5061

julia.murboeck@psy.lmu.de

Room: 1304

Nistor, Nic

PD Dr. Nic. Nistor

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Mondays 13:00-14:00 (by e-mail appointment only!)

Opitz, Ansgar

Dr. Ansgar Opitz, Dipl. Psych.

+49-(0)89-2180-72574

Ansgar.Opitz@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: via email

Schöffmann, Andreas

Andreas Schöffmann, M.A.

+49-(0)89-2180-9791

andreas.schoeffmann@lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Mon 11 am -1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. Karsten Stegmann

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

Office hours: During semester: Wednesday, 9.00 - 10.30 am (appointment required; please contact methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)