Economic and  Organisational Psychology
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Felix C. Brodbeck

Prof. Dr. Felix C. Brodbeck

Chair Holder

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201

brodbeck@psy.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Sarah Diefenbach

Prof. Dr. Sarah Diefenbach

Professor for Economic Psychology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5202

sarah.diefenbach@psy.lmu.de

Administration

Katharina Baer

Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5201

sekretariat-wop@psy.lmu.de

Academic Staff

Johannes Arendt

Dr. Johannes Arendt

Research Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5206

johannes.arendt@psy.lmu.de

Valerie Benning

Valerie Benning, M. Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5844

valerie.benning@psy.lmu.de

Lara Christoforakos

Lara Christoforakos, M.Sc.

PhD student, research and teaching assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5197

lara.christoforakos@psy.lmu.de

Katharina Kugler

Dr. Katharina Kugler

Academic Counsellor

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5239

katharina.kugler@psy.lmu.de

Katja Mayr

Katja Mayr, M.Sc.

PhD student, research and teaching assistant

+49 (0) 89 2180 5844

katja.mayr@psy.lmu.de

Selina Richter

Selina Richter, M. Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5205

selina.richter@psy.lmu.de

Stefan Tretter

Dr. Stefan Tretter

Postdoctoral Researcher

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6368

Stefan.Tretter@lmu.de

Pia von Terzi

Pia von Terzi, M.Sc.

PhD student, reasearch and teaching assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5897

P.Terzi@psy.lmu.de

Dr. Ralph Woschée

Akademischer Oberrat

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6362

woschee@psy.lmu.de

Associated Scientists / Former Staff

Julia Reif

Prof. Dr. Julia Reif

Associate Researcher / Former Employee

External Teaching Assistants

Monika Wastian

Dipl. Psych. Monika Wastian

Lehrbeauftragte

+49 (0) 89 / 69 000 70

wastian@inforp.com