Lehrstuhl für Empirische Pädagogik und Pädagogische Psychologie (EN)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Research unit Prof. Fischer

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

Empirische.Paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Bauer, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Bauer, M.Sc.

+49-(0)89-2180-72543

Elisabeth.Bauer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Becker, Sabine

Sabine Becker

+49 (0)89/2180 - 3065

Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Bichler, Sarah

Sarah Bichler, M.Sc.

+49 (0)89/2180 72561

Sarah.Bichler@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Chernikova, Olga

Olga Chernikova

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

methodenberatung-paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Wed.:10-12; Fri.:13-15 (appointments should be scheduled via email in advance)

Gesell, Heidi

Heidi Gesell, M.A.

+49-(0)89-2180-3257

heidi.gesell@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Heitzmann, Nicole

Dr. Nicole Heitzmann

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Only by e-mail appointment.

Kovacs, Evelyn

Kovacs Evelyn

+49-(0)89-2180-5061

e.kovacs@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: nach Vereinbarung

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Wednesdays, 10:00 (by e-mail appointment only)

Opitz, Ansgar

Dr. Ansgar Opitz, Dipl. Psych.

+49-(0)89-2180-72574

Ansgar.Opitz@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: via email

Radkowitsch, Anika

Anika Radkowitsch, M.Sc.

+49-(0)89-2180-71383

anika.radkowitsch@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Sailer, Michael

Dr. Michael Sailer

+49-(0)89-2180-6887

michael.sailer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Thursdays, 9:30-10:30 am (only by appointment via mail)

Schöffmann, Andreas

Dr. Andreas Schöffmann

+49-(0)89-2180-9791

andreas.schoeffmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Mon 11 am -1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Stadler, Matthias

Dr. Matthias Stadler

+49-(0)89-2180-6888

matthias.stadler@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Thursday, 10 am-12 pm (Only by appointment via email: methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. habil. Karsten Stegmann

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

Office hours: During semester: Wednesday, 3.00 - 4.00 pm (appointment required; please contact methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)