Lehrstuhl für Empirische Pädagogik und Pädagogische Psychologie (EN)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Persons

Secretaries' office hours:

Monday to Thursday, 10 am - 12 pm.

Room 3413 and 3414.

Professors

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

Empirische.Paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Hofer, Sarah

Prof. Dr. Sarah Hofer

Substitute of succession of Prof. Dr. Strijbos

+49-(0)89-2180-5136

Sarah.Hofer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Mandl, Heinz

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Heinz Mandl

Professor Emeritus for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

heinz.mandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Niklas, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Niklas

Professor for Educational Psychology and Family Studies

+49-(0)89-2180-5166

niklas@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-Mail

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Professor for Knowledge Management

+49-(0)89-2180-5164

marcus.spies@lmu.de

Office hours: after lessons and by appointment via e-Mail

Professors Emeriti

Gerstenmaier, Jochen

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Jochen Gerstenmaier

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

jochen.gerstenmaier@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: From tuesday, November 3 2015 onwards in a two weeks interval from 12.00 - 1.00 pm in room 3223. Please register beforehand via e-mail.

Mandl, Heinz

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Heinz Mandl

Professor Emeritus for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

heinz.mandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Secretaries

Haas, Rosa

Rosa Haas

Secretary

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

rosa.haas@psy.lmu.de

Steiger, Simone

Simone Steiger

Secretary

+49-(0)89-2180-5365

Steiger.Simone@psy.lmu.de

Research unit Prof. Fischer

Bauer, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Bauer, M.Sc.

ENB Reason

+49-(0)89-2180-72543

Elisabeth.Bauer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Becker, Sabine

Sabine Becker

+49 (0)89/2180 - 3065

Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Berger, Sonja

Sonja Berger, M.A.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-3119

Sonja.Berger@psy.lmu.de

Bichler, Sarah

Sarah Bichler, M.Sc.

PhD Learning Sciences International PhD council “Wissenschaftliches Denken und Argumentieren” (REASON ENB)

+49 (0)89/2180 72561

Sarah.Bichler@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Chernikova, Olga

Olga Chernikova

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

methodenberatung-paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Wed.:10-12; Fri.:13-15 (appointments should be scheduled via email in advance)

Ciobanu, Irina

Irina Ciobanu, M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49 (0)89/2180 72546

irina.ciobanu@psy.lmu.de

Kovacs, Evelyn

Kovacs Evelyn

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49-(0)89-2180-5061

e.kovacs@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: nach Vereinbarung

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

Empirische.Paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Gesell, Heidi

Heidi Gesell, M.A.

Seconded teacher

+49-(0)89-2180-3257

heidi.gesell@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Heitzmann, Nicole

Dr. Nicole Heitzmann

Research Fellow

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Only by e-mail appointment.

Kastorff, Tamara

Tamara Kastorff, M.A.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-6889

Tamara.Kastorff@psy.lmu.de

Murböck, Julia

Dr. Julia Murböck

Research Associate Currently parental leave

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

Senior Research Fellow

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Wednesdays, 10:00 (by e-mail appointment only)

Opitz, Ansgar

Dr. Ansgar Opitz, Dipl. Psych.

+49-(0)89-2180-72574

Ansgar.Opitz@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: via email

Osterhaus, Christopher

Dr. Christopher Osterhaus

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72542

C.Osterhaus@psy.lmu.de

Radkowitsch, Anika

Anika Radkowitsch, M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-71383

anika.radkowitsch@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Sailer, Michael

Dr. Michael Sailer

+49-(0)89-2180-6887

michael.sailer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Thursdays, 9:30-10:30 am (only by appointment via mail)

Schöffmann, Andreas

Dr. Andreas Schöffmann

iTeach-Moodle Support Team

+49-(0)89-2180-9791

andreas.schoeffmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Mon 11 am -1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Schultz-Pernice, Florian

Dr. Florian Schultz-Pernice

Abgeordneter Studiendirektor

+49-(0)89-2180-72510

florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de

Stadler, Matthias

Dr. Matthias Stadler

Academic council

+49-(0)89-2180-6888

matthias.stadler@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Thursday, 10 am-12 pm (Only by appointment via email: methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. habil. Karsten Stegmann

Assistant Professor Substitute for professorship of teaching-learn research (NF Jan-Willem Strijbos)

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

Office hours: During semester: Wednesday, 3.00 - 4.00 pm (appointment required; please contact methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)

Vejvoda, Johanna

Johanna Vejvoda

Reseach associate

+49-(0)89-2180-3028

johanna.vejvoda@psy.lmu.de

Research unit Prof. Mandl

Kopp, Birgitta

PD Dr. Birgitta Kopp

Research Fellow

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Mandl, Heinz

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Heinz Mandl

Professor Emeritus for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

heinz.mandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Research unit Prof. Niklas

Annac, Efsun

Dr. Efsun Annac

Research associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72506

Efsun.Annac@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Niklas, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Niklas

Professor for Educational Psychology and Family Studies

+49-(0)89-2180-5166

niklas@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-Mail

Wirth, Astrid

Astrid Wirth, Dipl. Psych.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72506

astrid.wirth@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Research unit Prof. Spies

Mattingley-Scott, Mark

Dr. Mark Mattingley-Scott

Big Data Lead Architect, IBM. External lecturer for the research group knowledge managment.

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Extracurricular Professor at university of Augsburg

iTeach – Learning Technologies

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

Empirische.Paedagogik@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-Mail

Kuschel, Georg

Georg Kuschel

technical staff member (video/audio)

+49-(0)89-2180-5298

georg.kuschel@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Only by e-mail appointment

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

Senior Research Fellow

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Wednesdays, 10:00 (by e-mail appointment only)

Ploch, Nina

Nina Ploch

iTeach-Moodle Support Team

+49-(0)89-2180-5956

nina.ploch@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Fri 12 pm - 1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Schöffmann, Andreas

Dr. Andreas Schöffmann

iTeach-Moodle Support Team

+49-(0)89-2180-9791

andreas.schoeffmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Mon 11 am -1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. Karsten Stegmann

Assistant Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

Office hours: During semester: Wednesday, 9.00 - 10.30 am (appointment required; please contact methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)

Tutors & Student assistants

Ploch, Nina

Nina Ploch

iTeach-Moodle Support Team

+49-(0)89-2180-5956

nina.ploch@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Moodle consulting: Fri 12 pm - 1 pm (by appointment via e-Mail)

Former staff members since 2008

Csanadi, Andras

Dr. Andras Csanadi

Lectureship at University of German armed forces Munich

Eberle, Julia

Dr. Julia Eberle

Research Fellow at the Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Franke, Ulrike

Ulrike Franke, M.A.

Research Associate at the Univesity of Tübingen

Germ, Melanie

Dr. Melanie Germ

Research Fellow at the Hochschule Weingarten

Günther, Susanne

Dr. Susanne Günther

Research Fellow at the Universität Passau

Hense, Jan

Prof. Dr. Jan Hense

Professor at the Universität Gießen

Kollar, Ingo

Prof. Dr. Ingo Kollar

Professor at the Universität Augsburg

Langer, Sybille

Dr. Sybille Langer

Staff member of the IHK Akademie Bayern

Mäkitalo-Siegl, Kati

Prof. Dr. Kati Mäkatilo

Professor at the University of Eastern Finland

Mekota, Anna-Maria

Dr. Anna-Maria Mekota

Project manager for PanACEA

Neubauer, Katrin

Katrin Neubauer, M.A.

Research Associate at the TUM

Sailer, Maximilian

Prof. Dr. Maximilian Sailer

Extracurricular Professor at University Augsburg

Schwaighofer, Matthias

Dr. Matthias Schwaighofer

Assistant Professor passed away, June 11th, 2017

Schworm, Silke

Prof. Dr. Silke Schworm

Professor at the Universität Regensburg

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Extracurricular Professor at university of Augsburg

Strijbos, Jan-Willem

Prof. Dr. Jan-Willem Strijbos

Professor at University of Groning, NL

Urhahne, Detlef

Prof. Dr. Detlef Urhahne

Professor at the Universität Passau

Wagner, Maximilian

Dr. Maximilian Wagner

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-6890

maximilian.wagner@psy.lmu.de

Wecker, Christof

Prof. Dr. Christof Wecker

Professor at the faculty of psychology in Hildesheim

Weinberger, Armin

Prof. Dr. Armin Weinberger

Professor at the Universität des Saarlandes

Zirn, Lena

Dr. Lena Zirn

Research Fellow at the Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg