Lehrstuhl für Empirische Pädagogik und Pädagogische Psychologie (EN)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Persons

Secretaries' office hours:

Monday to Thursday, 10 am - 12 pm.

Room 3413 and 3414.

Chair holder (W3 Professorship)

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

frank.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Thursday, by appointment via e-Mail

W2 Professorships

Hofer, Sarah

Prof. Dr. Sarah Hofer

Research on Instruction and Learning Lab

+49-(0)89-2180-5136

sarah.hofer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-Mail

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Professor for Knowledge Management

+49-(0)89-2180-5164

mspies@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: after lessons and by appointment via e-Mail

W2 Professorship (ERC Awardee associated to chair)

Niklas, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Niklas

Professor for Educational Psychology and Family Studies

+49-(0)89-2180-5166

niklas@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-Mail

Active Emeriti

Gerstenmaier, Jochen

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Jochen Gerstenmaier

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

jochen.gerstenmaier@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: From tuesday, November 3 2015 onwards in a two weeks interval from 12.00 - 1.00 pm in room 3223. Please register beforehand via e-mail.

Mandl, Heinz

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Heinz Mandl

Professor Emeritus for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

mandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Extraordinary Professorships

Kopp, Birgitta

Prof. Dr. Birgitta Kopp

Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-mail

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: by appointment via email

Secretariat

Research Unit Prof. Fischer

Bauer, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Bauer, M.Sc.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-17444

Elisabeth.Bauer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment (via email)

Becker, Sabine

Sabine Becker

+49 (0)89/2180 - 3065

Sabine.Becker@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment.

Berger, Sonja

Sonja Berger, M.A.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-3119

Sonja.Berger@psy.lmu.de

Brandl, Laura

Laura Brandl, M.Sc.

Research Associate

L.Brandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment, via email

Chernikova, Olga

Dr. Olga Chernikova

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

o.chernikova@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Wed.:10-12; Fri.:13-15 (appointments should be scheduled via email in advance)

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

frank.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Thursday, by appointment via e-Mail

Heitzmann, Nicole

Dr. Nicole Heitzmann

Research Fellow

+49-(0)89-2180-72589

nicole.heitzmann@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Only by e-mail appointment.

Kastorff, Tamara

Tamara Kastorff, M. Ed.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-6889

Tamara.Kastorff@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Lohr, Anne

Anne Lohr, M.Sc.

Research associate

+49-(0)89-2180-5543

anne.lohr@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Murböck, Julia

Dr. Julia Murböck

Research Associate

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: by appointment via email

Richters, Constanze

Constanze Richters, M.A.

Research associate

+49-(0)89-2180-71383

Constanze.Richters@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Sailer, Michael

Dr. Michael Sailer

Academic council

+49-(0)89-2180-6887

michael.sailer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Scheibenzuber, Christian

Christian Scheibenzuber, M.A.

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-5956

C.Scheibenzuber@edu.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Schultz-Pernice, Florian

Dr. Florian Schultz-Pernice

Akademischer Direktor Coordination of the "DigiLLab der LMU"

+49-(0)89-2180-4810

florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment

Stadler, Matthias

Dr. Matthias Stadler

Academic council

+49-(0)89-2180-6888

matthias.stadler@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: Thursday, 10 am-12 pm (Only by appointment via email: methoden-tutorium@psy.lmu.de)

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. Karsten Stegmann

Assistant Professor Substitute for professorship of teaching-learn research (NF Jan-Willem Strijbos)

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

stegmann@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Vejvoda, Johanna

Johanna Vejvoda

Reseach associate

+49-(0)89-2180-3028

johanna.vejvoda@psy.lmu.de

Research Unit Prof. Mandl

Kopp, Birgitta

Prof. Dr. Birgitta Kopp

Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-mail

Mandl, Heinz

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Heinz Mandl

Professor Emeritus for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-71385

mandl@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Research Unit Prof. Niklas

Birtwistle, Efsun

Dr. Efsun Birtwistle (former E. Annac)

Research associate

+49-(0)89-2180-17805

Efsun.Birtwistle@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Mues, Anna

Anna Mues

Research Associate

+40 (0)89 2180-5061

anna.mues@psy.lmu.de

Room: 1304

Niklas, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Niklas

Professor for Educational Psychology and Family Studies

+49-(0)89-2180-5166

niklas@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-Mail

Schiele, Tina

Tina Schiele

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49-(0)89-2180-72506

T.Schiele@psy.lmu.de

Wirth, Astrid

Dr. Astrid Wirth

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-72506

astrid.wirth@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Research Unit Prof. Spies

Mattingley-Scott, Mark

Dr. Mark Mattingley-Scott

Big Data Lead Architect, IBM. External lecturer for the research group knowledge managment.

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Extracurricular Professor at university of Augsburg

Research Unit Prof. Hofer

Bichler, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Bichler

Postdoc Lehr-Lernforschung Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Sarah Hofer

+49-(0)89-2180-3257

sarah.bichler@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: by appointment via e-mail

Hofer, Sarah

Prof. Dr. Sarah Hofer

Professur für Lehr-Lernforschung

+49-(0)89-2180-5136

sarah.hofer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Stieger, Andrea

Andrea Stieger

Studentische Hilfskraft

iTeach – Learning Technologies

Fischer, Frank

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer

Professor for Education and Educational Psychology

+49-(0)89-2180-5146

frank.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: Thursday, by appointment via e-Mail

Kacina, Alexander

Alexander Kacina, M.A.

Media Technician

+49-(0)89-2180-5298

alexander.kacina@psy.lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment via e-mail or phone

Nistor, Nic

Prof. Dr. Nic. Nistor

Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-5284

nic.nistor@uni-muenchen.de

Office hours: by appointment via email

Stegmann, Karsten

PD Dr. Karsten Stegmann

Assistant Professor

+49-(0)89-2180-6886

stegmann@lmu.de

Office hours: By appointment

Tutors & Student assistants

Artmann, Benedikt

Benedikt Artmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Bartsch, Carolin

Carolin Bartsch

Studentische Hilfskraft

Camligüney, Öyku

Öyku Camligüney

Studentische Hilfskraft

Günzer, Sarah-Alina

Sarah-Alina Günzer

Student assistant

Hampe, Hanna

Hanna Hampe

Student assistant

Hartmann, Valentin

Valentin Hartmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Koch, Veronika

Veronika Koch

Student assistant

Kolb, Nicola

Nicola Kolb

Studentische Hilfskraft

König, Louisa

Louisa König

Studentische Hilfskraft

Kuchlmayr, Ilja

Ilja Kuchlmayr

Studentische Hilfskraft

Leinfelder, Taisha-Marie

Taisha-Marie Leinfelder

Studentische Hilfskraft

Li, Wei

Wei Li

Student assistant

Scheibner, Vivian

Vivian Scheibner

Student assistant

Scheicher, Petra

Petra Scheicher

Studentische Hilfskraft

Scholz, Manuel

Manuel Scholz

Student assistant

Siyu, Jiang

Jiang Siyu

Student assistant

Stieger, Andrea

Andrea Stieger

Studentische Hilfskraft

Wiyan, Tofiq

Tofiq Wiyan

Student assistant

Wu, Xiaoshu

Xiaoshu Wu

Student assistant

Former staff members since 2008

Ciobanu, Irina

Irina Ciobanu, M.Sc.

Research Associate

Csanadi, Andras

Dr. Andras Csanadi

Lectureship at University of German armed forces Munich

Eberle, Julia

Dr. Julia Eberle

Research Fellow at the Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Franke, Ulrike

Ulrike Franke, M.A.

Research Associate at the Univesity of Tübingen

Germ, Melanie

Dr. Melanie Germ

Research Fellow at the Hochschule Weingarten

Günther, Susanne

Dr. Susanne Günther

Research Fellow at the Universität Passau

Hense, Jan

Prof. Dr. Jan Hense

Professor at the Universität Gießen

Kollar, Ingo

Prof. Dr. Ingo Kollar

Professor at the Universität Augsburg

Kuschel, Georg

Georg Kuschel

technical staff member (video/audio)

+49-(0)89-2180-5298

georg.kuschel@psy.lmu.de

Langer, Sybille

Dr. Sybille Langer

Staff member of the IHK Akademie Bayern

Mäkitalo-Siegl, Kati

Prof. Dr. Kati Mäkatilo

Professor at the University of Eastern Finland

Mekota, Anna-Maria

Dr. Anna-Maria Mekota

Project manager for PanACEA

Neubauer, Katrin

Katrin Neubauer, M.A.

Research Associate at the TUM

Sailer, Maximilian

Prof. Dr. Maximilian Sailer

Extracurricular Professor at University Augsburg

Schwaighofer, Matthias

Dr. Matthias Schwaighofer

Assistant Professor passed away, June 11th, 2017

Schworm, Silke

Prof. Dr. Silke Schworm

Professor at the Universität Regensburg

Spies, Marcus

Prof. Dr. Marcus Spies

Extracurricular Professor at university of Augsburg

Strijbos, Jan-Willem

Prof. Dr. Jan-Willem Strijbos

Professor at University of Groning, NL

Urhahne, Detlef

Prof. Dr. Detlef Urhahne

Professor at the Universität Passau

Wagner, Maximilian

Dr. Maximilian Wagner

Research Associate

+49-(0)89-2180-6890

maximilian.wagner@psy.lmu.de

Wecker, Christof

Prof. Dr. Christof Wecker

Professor at the faculty of psychology in Hildesheim

Weinberger, Armin

Prof. Dr. Armin Weinberger

Professor at the Universität des Saarlandes

Zirn, Lena

Dr. Lena Zirn

Research Fellow at the Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg