Sozialpsychologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Leitung

Mario Gollwitzer

Prof. Dr. Mario Gollwitzer

Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49 (0) 89/2180-5179

mario.gollwitzer@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3312

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Prof. Dr. Dieter Frey

Professor für Psychologie

+49 (0) 89/2180-5245

dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de

Lehrstuhlsekretariat

Karin Fritsch

Karin Fritsch

Lehrstuhlassistenz

+49 (0) 89/2180-5180

karin.fritsch@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3311

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Mara Doro Kleeblatt

Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 89/2180-5299

kleeblatt@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3311

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Marlene Altenmüller

Dr. Marlene Altenmüller, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89/2180-5285

marlene.altenmueller@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3316

Franziska Brotzeller

Franziska Brotzeller, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89/2180-5182

f.brotzeller@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3313

Moritz Fischer

Moritz Fischer, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

moritz.fischer@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3314

Lucas Köhler

Lucas Köhler, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5185

lucas.koehler@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3316

Stephan Nuding

Stephan Nuding, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-3214

stephan.nuding@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3315

Johannes Prager

Dr. Johannes Prager, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-5182

jo.prager@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3313

Mathias Twardawski

Dr. Mathias Twardawski, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89/2180-3214

mathias.twardawski@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3315

Marlene Voit

Marlene Voit, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

marlene.voit@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3314

Gastwissenschaftler/innen

Viktoriia Furman

Dr. Viktoriia Furman

Stipendiatin LMU Hilfsfonds Ukraine

+49 (0) 89/2180-5086

viktoriia.furman@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3317

Bernhard Streicher

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Streicher

Gastwissenschaftler

+49 (0) 89/2180-5180

streicher@risikokultur.info

externe Doktorand/innen

Moritz Fedeneder

Moritz Fedeneder, M.Sc.

ext. Doktorand

+49 (0) 89/2180-5183

M.Fedeneder@psy.lmu.de

Raum: 3314

Rizqy Amelia Zein

Rizqy Amelia Zein, M.Sc.

ext. Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89/2180-5086

Amelia.Zein@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 3317

Hilfskräfte

Tobias Ludwig

Tobias Ludwig

Studentische Hilfskraft

Laura Poppe

Laura Poppe

Studentische Hilfskraft

Ehemalige